East Anglia Branch

East Anglia Branch Officers
  • Branch Chair Representative to the CGC - Dr Serish Basavaraj¬†- serish.basavaraj@nhs.net
  • Secretary - vacant
  • Treasurer - vacant
  • Regional Audit Lead - Dr Durba Raha
  • Web Lead -
  • Committee Members -
    • K Sivakumar
      S Edwards
      J Evans
      N David
      S Jebakumar
      C Krause
      M Raychaudhuri
      M Gupta
      R Moussa
      G McKinnon
  • Doctors-in-Training Representative - Dr Isobel Hawkins


Branch private content (including agendas and minutes) - Click Here

Want to join BASHH?

Find out about our member benefits