Northern Ireland Branch

Northern Ireland Branch Officers

  • Branch Chair - Dr Say Quah
  • Audit Lead - 
  • Committee Members - Dr Carol Emerson, Dr Say Quah, Dr Eoin Walker, Dr Wallace Dinsmore, Dr Fiona Carey, Dr Melissa Perry

Branch private content (including agendas and minutes) - Click Here


Want to join BASHH?

Find out about our member benefits