Current Branch Officers

Chair:
Branch Secretary:
  • Dr Lisa Goodall, Consultants Physician, Staffordshire and Stoke on Trent Partnership NHS Trust.
    Elected in March 2013
    Email: lisa.goodall@ssotp.nhs.uk
Branch Treasurer:
Higher Training Committee:
  • Dr Sarah Barrett (Chair), Consultants Physician, Heart of England Foundation Trust.
  • Dr Anjum Tariq, Consultants Physician, Royal Wolverhampton Hospitals
    Email: anjum.tariq@nhs.net
  • Dr Kaveh Manavi, Consultants Physician, University Hospitals Birmingham
    Email: kaveh.manavi@uhb.nhs.uk
  • Dr Belinda Stanley, Consultants Physician, Integrated Sexual Health Services City of Coventry Health Centre.
  • Dr Gurdeep Singh, Consultants Physician, Staffordshire and Stoke on Trent Partnership NHS Trust
    Email: Gurdeep.Singh@ssotp.nhs.uk.
  • Dr Nicola Thorley, Specialist Training Year 5, University Hospitals Birmingham.
  • Ms Doreen Davis, West Midlands Higher Education England.
Audit Committee:
  • Dr Sumit Bhaduri, Consultant Physician, Worcestershire Health and Care Trust.
    Elected in June 2013
    Email: Sumit.Bhaduri@hacw.nhs.uk
  • Dr Lisa Goodall, Consultant Physician, Staffordshire and Stoke on Trent Partnership NHS Trust
    Elected in March 2015
    Email: lisa.goodall@ssotp.nhs.uk
  • Dr Kieran Fernando, Consultant Physician, Staffordshire and Stoke on Trent Partnership NHS Trust.
    Elected in March 2015
    Email: kieran.fernando@ssotp.nhs.uk
HIV Network Committee:
West Midlands STI Steering Group:
  • Dr Claire Robertson (Chair), Consultant Physician, University Hospitals Birmingha
    E-mail: Claire.Robertson@uhb.nhs.uk
  • Dr Kaveh Manavi, Consultant Physician, University Hospitals Birmingham
    Email: kaveh.manavi@uhb.nhs.uk
  • Dr Sumit Bhaduri, Consultant Physician, Worcestershire Health and Care Trust
    Email: sumit.bhaduri@sworcs-pct.nhs.uk
  • Dr John Watson, Consultants Physician, Heart of England Foundation Trust
    Email: john.watson@heartofengland.nhs.uk
  • Dr Erasmus Smit, Consultant Virologist, Public Health England, Birmingham
  • Miss Kathryn Martin, Information Scientist, Public Health England
  • Mr Rehman Teagle, Information Scientist, Public Health England
  • Professor Keith Neale, consultant in public health, Public Health England